# SATTERTHWAITE PARISH COUNCIL

N.B. Minutes remain in DRAFT until ratified and signed at the next Council meeting.

Reference: AGM 2022

Minutes of the Annual General Meeting of Satterthwaite Parish Council held in the Forestry Commission Office at Grizedale on 30<sup>th</sup> June 2022 at 7.00pm

**Present:** Councillors Grant Nickson, Gary Thomason, Helen Bright, Mhari Elkington Crabtree and the Clerk Dawn Yoxall.

### **123.1. Apologies** – No apologies

# 123.2 Election of Chairman & Vice Chairman:

Grant Nickson was re-elected as Chairman and Gary Thomason was re-elected as Vice Chairman

### 123.3. Public Participation

There was no public participation

### 123.4 Review of Annual Accounts

The final end of year accounts from 2021/22 were reviewed and signed off by the Parish Council.

## 123.12.a Items for Agenda for Next Meeting

Election of Chairman and Vice Chairman Review of Annual Accounts

#### **Date of Next Meeting:**

RESOLVED: the next Meeting date to be confirmed for June 2023 The Meeting closed at 7.15pm